School psychologists

North & East Fife Team

County Buildings, St Catherine Street, Cupar, KY15 4TA

Tel: 01334 659327 / Internal 450586

Aileen Brackenaileen.bracken@fife.gov.uk
Hannah Bunce - on maternity leave until 11.04.22hannah.bunce@fife.gov.uk
Rosalye BillingRosalye.Billing@fife.gov.uk
Carys Murraycarys.murray@fife.gov.uk
Emma Jessimanemma.jessiman@fife.gov.uk
Pippa San Romanpippa.sanroman@fife.gov.uk
Vivienne Sutherlandvivienne.sutherland@fife.gov.uk
Hope ThompsonHope.Thompson-edu@fife.gov.uk
Aberhill PSAileen Bracken (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Anstruther PS/NSPippa San Roman
Auchtermuchty PS/NSHope Thompson
Balcurvie PS/NSEmma Jessiman
Balmerino PS/NSCarys Murray
Balmullo PS/NSHope Thompson
Bell Baxter HSAileen Bracken/Hope Thompson
Bell Baxter HS DASAileen Bracken/Hope Thompson
Buckhaven PS/NSAileen Bracken
Buckhaven PS ASCAileen Bracken
Canongate PS & ASCCarys Murray
Castlehill PSHope Thompson
Castlehill PS ASCHope Thompson
Ceres PS/NSAileen Bracken
Coaltown of Wemyss PSKayleigh Falls (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Colinsburgh PS/NSPippa San Roman
Craigrothie PSAileen Bracken
Crail PS/NSCarys Murray
Dairsie PSHope Thompson
Denbeath PS/NSVivienne Sutherland (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Dunbog PSRosalye Billing
East Wemyss PS/NSKayleigh Falls (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Elie PSPippa San Roman
Falkland PS/NSAileen Bracken
Ferryport NSCarys Murray
Freuchie PS/NSRosalye Billing
Greyfriars PSCarys Murray
Guardbridge PSCarys Murray
Hyndhead SchoolPippa San Roman
Kennoway PS/NSCarys Murray
Kettle PS/NSRosalye Billing
Kilmaron SchoolAileen Bracken
Kingsbarns PS/NSCarys Murray
Kirkton of Largo PSPippa San Roman
Ladybank PS/NSHope Thompson
Largoward PSHope Thompson
Lawhead PS/NSHope Thompson
Letham PSAileen Bracken
Leuchars PS/NSCarys Murray
Levenmouth CampusPippa San Roman/Emma Jessiman (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Levenmouth Campus DASPippa San Roman
Lundin Mill PS/NSPippa San Roman
Madras College & DASCarys Murray/Aileen Bracken
Methilhill PSPippa San Roman
Mountfleurie PS/NS & SALCKerry Mitchell (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Newburgh PS/NSRosalye Billing
Newport PS/NSCarys Murray
Parkhill PSJenny McElhinney (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Paxton & Woodlands FNCEmma Jessiman
Pitlessie PSHope Thompson
Pittenweem PS/NSPippa San Roman
Springfield PS/NSAileen Bracken
St Andrews & Westfield FNCAileen Bracken
St Columba's PSRosalye Billing
St Monans PS/NSPippa San Roman
Strathkinness PSCarys Murray
Strathmiglo PS/NSRosalye Billing
Tayport PSCarys Murray
Viewforth NSJenny McElhinney (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Waid Academy & DASVivienne Sutherland
Wormit PSCarys Murray

Central Fife Team

Floor 4, Rothesay House, Rothesay Place, Glenrothes, KY7 5PQ

Tel: 01592 583348 / Internal 442047

Carolyn Browncarolyn.brown@fife.gov.uk
Chris Hamiltonchris.hamilton@fife.gov.uk
Kayleigh FallsKayleigh.Falls-bs@fife.gov.uk
Joanna Miller joanna.Miller@fife.gov.uk
Joanna Lawson joanna.lawson@fife.gov.uk
Jenny McElhinney jenny.mcelhinney@fife.gov.uk
Malcolm McGovernmalcolm.mcgovern@fife.gov.uk
Kerry Mitchellkerry.mitchell-bs@fife.gov.uk
Auchmuty HSJenny McElhinney/Emma Ni Bhradaigh
Auchmuty HS DASEmma Ni Bhradaigh
Auchtertool PSJenny McElhinney
Balwearie HSRosalye Billing/Joanna Miller
Balwearie HS DASJoanna Miller
Burntisland PS/NSEmma Ni Bhradaigh
Capshard PS/NSKerry Mitchell
Carleton & Ladybird FNCJenny McElhinney
Carleton PSEmma Ni Bhradaigh
Caskieberran PS/NSKayleigh Falls
Coaltown of Balgonie PSKerry Mitchell
Collydean PS/NSKayleigh Falls
Dunnikier PS/NSJoanna Miller
Dysart PS/NSJoanna Lawson
Fair Isle FNCRosalye Billing
Fair Isle PSKayleigh Falls
Gallatown FNCRosalye Billing
Glenrothes HSKayleigh Falls/Malcolm McGovern
Glenrothes HS DASKayleigh Falls/Malcolm McGovern
Glenwood HSMalcolm McGovern/Kerry Mitchell
Glenwood HS DASMalcolm McGovern
John Fergus SchoolKerry Mitchell
Kinghorn PS/NSEmma Ni Bhradaigh
Kinglassie PS/NSJoanna Miller
Kirkcaldy HSKayleigh Falls/Carolyn Brown
Kirkcaldy HS DASKayleigh Falls/Carolyn Brown
Kirkcaldy North PS/NSChris Hamilton
Kirkcaldy West PS/NSChris Hamilton
Leslie PS/NSRosalye Billing
Markinch PS/NSKerry Mitchell
Newcastle PSCarolyn Brown
Pathhead PS/NSChris Hamilton
Pitcoudie PS/NSJoanna Lawson
Pitteuchar East PS/NSRosalye Billing
Pitteuchar West PS/NSRosalye Billing
Rimbleton PS ASCChris Hamilton
Rimbleton PS/NSChris Hamilton
Rosslyn SchoolChris Hamilton
Sinclairtown PSJoanna Miller
South Parks PS/NS & HIKayleigh Falls
Southwood PS/NSEmma Ni Bhradaigh
St Agatha's PS/NSKayleigh Falls
St Andrews HSChris Hamilton/Joanna Lawson
St Andrews HS DASChris Hamilton/Joanna Lawson
St Marie's PS/NSJenny McElhinney
St Ninian's PSKayleigh Falls
St Patrick's PSKayleigh Falls
St Paul's PSKerry Mitchell
Star PSKerry Mitchell
Strathallan PS/NSMalcolm McGovern (Hannah Bunce from 11.04.22)
Thornton PS/NSEmma Ni Bhradaigh
Torbain PS/NSKerry Mitchell
Valley PS/NS & ASCJenny McElhinney
Viewforth HSChris Hamilton/Kerry Mitchell
Viewforth HS DASKerry Mitchell
Warout PSChris Hamilton

West Fife Team

New City House, 1 Edgar Street, Dunfermline, KY12 7EP

Tel: 01383 602379 / Internal 490061

Adam Brownadam.brown@fife.gov.uk
Pauline Davidsonpauline.davidson@fife.gov.uk
Morag Dochertymorag.docherty@fife.gov.uk
Anna-May Hockinganna-may.hocking@fife.gov.uk
Claire Kerrclaire.kerr@fife.gov.uk
Jane Messer jane.messer@fife.gov.uk
Victoria Morrisonvictoria.morrison@fife.gov.uk
Maria Oggmaria.ogg@fife.gov.uk
Catherine Robertson - on maternity leaveCatherine.Robertson-ED@fife.gov.uk
Kelly RobertsonKelly.Robertson-ed-d1@fife.gov.uk
Ceri Titleyceri.titley@fife.gov.uk
Eilidh MacIvereilidh.maciver@fife.gov.uk
Samantha Hannaysamantha.hannay@fife.gov.uk
Debbie Uredebbie.ure@fife.gov.uk
Aberdour PS/NSEilidh MacIver
Beanstalk FNCCeri Titley
Beath HSDebbie Ure/Victoria Morrison
Beath HS DASDebbie Ure/Victoria Morrison
Bellyeoman PS/NSClaire Kerr
Benarty ASCCeri Titley
Benarty PS/NSKelly Robertson
Blairhall PS/NSMorag Docherty
Cairneyhill PS/NS & PIJane Messer
Calaiswood SchoolVictoria Morrison
Camdean PS/NSMaria Ogg
Canmore PSCeri Titley
Cardenden PS/NSMaria Ogg
Carnegie PS/NSAnna-May Hocking
Carnock PSEilidh MacIver
Clentry FNCAnna-May Hocking
Commercial PSJane Messer
Cowdenbeath PS/NSJane Messer
Crossford PS/NSEilidh MacIver
Crossgates PS/NS & SALCEilidh MacIver
Culross PSMorag Docherty
Dalgety Bay PS/NSSamantha Hannay
Denend PSPauline Davidson
Donibristle PS/NSDebbie Ure
Duloch PS/NSKelly Robertson
Dunfermline HSMorag Docherty/Debbie Ure
Dunfermline HS DASMorag Docherty/Debbie Ure
Dunmore NSKelly Robertson
Foulford PS/NSClaire Kerr
Halbeath NSAnna-May Hocking
Hill of Beath PS/NSSamantha Hannay
Holy Name PSSamantha Hannay
Inverkeithing HSAdam Brown/Eilidh MacIver
Inverkeithing HS DASAdam Brown/Eilidh MacIver
Inverkeithing PSAdam Brown
Inzievar PS/NSSamantha Hannay
Kelty PSEilidh MacIver
King's Road PS/NSSamantha Hannay
Limekilns PS/NSMaria Ogg
Lochgelly HSPauline Davidson/Claire Kerr
Lochgelly HS DASPauline Davidson
Lochgelly South PS/NSPauline Davidson
Lochgelly West PS/NSDebbie Ure
Lumphinnans PS/NSDebbie Ure
Lynburn PS/NSAnna-May Hocking
Masterton PSClaire Kerr
McLean PS/NSKelly Robertson
Milesmark PSMaria Ogg
North Queensferry PS/NSEilidh MacIver
Park Road PS/NSEilidh MacIver
Pitreavie PS/NS & ASCEilidh MacIver
Pittencrieff PS/NSDebbie Ure
Primary Pupil Support Services (Fife-wide)Jane Messer
Queen Anne HS & HIJane Messer/Maria Ogg
Queen Anne HS DASMaria Ogg
Saline PS/NSSamantha Hannay
Secondary Pupil Support Services (Fife-wide)Adam Brown
St Bride's PS/NSPauline Davidson
St Columba's HSAdam Brown/Samantha Hannay/Kelly Robertson
St John's PSDebbie Ure
St Joseph's PSClaire Kerr
St Kenneth's PS/NSVictoria Morrison
St Leonard's PS/NSDebbie Ure
St Margaret's PS/NSPauline Davidson
St Serf's PS/NSSamantha Hannay
Sunflower FNCPauline Davidson
Torryburn PS/NSMorag Docherty
Touch PS/NSMorag Docherty
Townhill PS/NSVictoria Morrison
Treetop (Inverkeithing) FNCMorag Docherty
Tulliallan PS/NSMorag Docherty
Woodmill HS & PICeri Titley/Anna-May Hocking
Woodmill HS DASCeri Titley